Sunrise Over Cancun

Sunrise Over Cancun

So, I didn’t take a LOT of photos on my trip to Mexico, but I did get up for the sunrise every morning while I was there. Those who know me well will know that’s a big deal because I am NOT a morning person….. but how often do I get to watch the sun rise over the ocean?

uh…. a few days every few years. So I didn’t want to waste any. So, yeah, you’ll be seeing a few sunrises from me over the next little while.

It really was a beautiful way to start my days there, and every morning was something that I looked forward to.

_dsc2057-pano-edit

Leave a Reply

